Call +1-800-310-0413  |
English
 | 

New Lightcast Webinars for Clients and Prospects!

Jan 08, 2013

Introduction to Lightcast


How Lightcast can help your business, organization or church in developing and advancing your online presence through Social Media Marketing, SEO, SEM, Video Marketing and Online Advertising.


When: January 14th, January 28th

Start Time: 10 am EST / 3 pm GMT / 4 pm CET

End Time: 11 am EST/ 4 pm GMT / 5 pm CET


When: January 21st

Start Time: 1 pm EST / 6 pm GMT / 7 pm CET

End Time: 2 pm EST/ 7 pm GMT / 8 pm CET

 

 

How to use Lightcast

A monthly Webinar for active Lightcast Clients

 

Introduction to your Lightcast account: 


- Your "Control Center": how to use it, how to customize it.

- Your "Live Channels": how to configure your Live Channels and your Live Encoder on location (using Adobe Media 

  Encoder as example)

- Your "VOD Channels": how to configure your VOD Channels and upload your video content

- Publishing: where to publish your media (Your website, your media campus, CROSS.TV, Roku, iTunes, mobile 

  apps/sites), integration tools (players, media center, media campus)

- "Video Stats Center": how to use it, how to read it, how to show it.

- "Social Media Control Center": how to use it to save time and money.


When: January 16th, January 30th

Start Time: 10 am EST / 3 pm GMT / 4 pm CET

End Time: 11 am EST/ 4 pm GMT / 5 pm CET


When: January 23rd

Start Time: 1 pm EST / 6 pm GMT / 7 pm CET

End Time: 2 pm EST/ 7 pm GMT / 8 pm CET

 

Please click the link below to access the Webinars:

http://www.anymeeting.com/lightcast1

 

There are only 25 seats available! Please make sure to join the meeting at the assigned time to reserve your seat. Feel free to forward this email invitation to anyone you feel this might be of interest too or share it!