Call +1-800-310-0413  |
English
 | 

New Lightcast Webinars for Clients and Prospects!

Mar 08, 2013

Lightcast Webinars for Clients and Prospects!

with Lightcast.com Marketing Experts

 

Introduction to Lightcast

How Lightcast can help your business, organization or church in developing and advancing your online presence through Social Media Marketing, SEO, SEM, Video Marketing and Online Advertising.



When: March 11th, March 18th, March 25th

Start Time: 6 pm EST / 10 pm GMT / 11 pm CET

End Time: 7 pm EST/ 11 pm GMT / 12 am CET


When: April 2nd, April 8th, April 15th, April 22nd

Start Time: 6 pm EST / 10 pm GMT / 12 am CET

End Time: 7 pm EST/ 11 pm GMT / 1 am CET

 

 

How to use Lightcast

A monthly Webinar for active Lightcast Clients


Introduction to your Lightcast account: 

 

- Your "Control Center": how to use it, how to customize it.

- Your "Live Channels": how to configure your Live Channels and your Live Encoder on location 

  (using Adobe Media Encoder as example)

- Your "VOD Channels": how to configure your VOD Channels and upload your video content

- Publishing: where to publish your media (Your website, your media campus, CROSS.TV, Roku, 

   iTunes, mobile apps/sites), integration tools (players, media center, media campus)

- "Video Stats Center": how to use it, how to read it, how to show it.

- "Social Media Control Center": how to use it to save time and money.

 


When: March 13th, March 20th, March 27th

Start Time: 10 am EST / 2 pm GMT / 3 pm CET

End Time: 11 am EST/ 3 pm GMT / 4 pm CET


When: April 3rd, April 10th, April 17th, April 24th

Start Time: 10 am EST / 2 pm GMT / 4 pm CET

End Time: 11 am EST/ 3 pm GMT / 5 pm CET


Please click the link below to access the Webinars:

http://www.anymeeting.com/lightcast1


There are only 25 seats available! Please make sure to join the meeting at the assigned time to reserve your seat. Feel free to forward this email invitation to anyone you feel this might be of interest too or share it!

 

Missed a newsletter? Here are some of our most recent newsletters: 


Get an entire year of FREE Lightcast service!

Growth Strategies 3: Online Media Distribution

Get Your Free Roku Channel at NRB 2013!